Search & book flights to Lebanon

Book flights to Lebanon with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Lebanon from AED 1053

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Sat 18 May 2019,
Return Mon 27 May 2019
from AED1053*

Sydney (SYD) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Wed 15 May 2019,
Return Mon 10 Jun 2019
from AUD1419*

Melbourne (MEL) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Mon 8 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 2 May 2019
from AUD1428*

Dammam (DMM) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Wed 17 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 23 Apr 2019
from SAR1380*

Muscat (MCT) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Mon 29 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 5 May 2019
from OMR120*

Dubai (XNB) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 7 Apr 2019
from AED1993*

Bahrain (BAH) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Wed 15 May 2019,
Return Mon 20 May 2019
from BHD153*

Shanghai (PVG) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Mon 8 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 12 Apr 2019
from CNY7856*

Toronto (YYZ) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 17 Jun 2019
from CAD2242*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 7 Jun 2019
from KWD101*

Brisbane (BNE) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 15 Jun 2019
from AUD4158*

Mumbai (BOM) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Wed 22 May 2019,
Return Mon 27 May 2019
from INR43392*

Manila (MNL) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 10 Jun 2019
from USD1174*

Delhi (DEL) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Thu 30 May 2019,
Return Mon 3 Jun 2019
from INR81488*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Beirut (BEY)

Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 14 Apr 2019
from INR91626*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.