Search & book flights to Laos

Book flights to Laos with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Laos from AED 2923

Geneva (GVA) to Vientiane (VTE)

Departure Sat 10 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 25 Aug 2019
from CHF1089*

Riyadh (RUH) to Vientiane (VTE)

Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 22 Aug 2019
from SAR3924*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Vientiane (VTE)

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 7 Sep 2019
from EUR980*

Madrid (MAD) to Vientiane (VTE)

Departure Fri 12 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 31 Jul 2019
from EUR1079*

Geneva (GVA) to Luang Prabang (LPQ)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 18 Aug 2019
from CHF1467*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Luang Prabang (LPQ)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 21 Sep 2019
from AED2923*

Milan (MXP) to Vientiane (VTE)

Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 31 Aug 2019
from EUR2547*

Milan (MXP) to Luang Prabang (LPQ)

Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 31 Aug 2019
from EUR3347*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.