Search & book flights to Laos

Book flights to Laos with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Laos from EUR 656

Brussels (BRU) to Vientiane (VTE)

Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 22 Apr 2019
from EUR656*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Vientiane (VTE)

Departure Mon 11 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 24 Mar 2019
from AED3283*

Riyadh (RUH) to Luang Prabang (LPQ)

Departure Sat 2 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 10 Feb 2019
from SAR3615*

Dammam (DMM) to Luang Prabang (LPQ)

Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 4 Apr 2019
from SAR13076*

Geneva (GVA) to Vientiane (VTE)

Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 19 Apr 2019
from CHF2595*

Manchester (MAN) to Vientiane (VTE)

Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019,
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
from GBP763*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.