Search & book flights to Kuwait

Book flights to Kuwait with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Kuwait from INR 19572

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Fri 8 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 15 Mar 2019
from AED1033*

Kochi (COK) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019,
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
from INR20365*

Kozhikode (CCJ) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Tue 29 Jan 2019,
Return Fri 1 Feb 2019
from INR35016*

Mumbai (BOM) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019,
Return Tue 5 Mar 2019
from INR19572*

Cairo (CAI) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Sun 17 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 20 Mar 2019
from EGP5611*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 2 Mar 2019
from EUR547*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.