Search & book flights to Kuwait

Book flights to Kuwait with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Kuwait from AED 883

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Fri 6 Mar 2020,
Return Fri 13 Mar 2020
from AED883*

Kochi (COK) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Sun 1 Mar 2020,
Return Wed 1 Apr 2020
from INR22417*

Kozhikode (CCJ) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Sun 26 Apr 2020,
Return Tue 26 May 2020
from INR53269*

Chennai (MAA) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Sun 22 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 30 May 2020
from INR82341*

Manchester (MAN) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Wed 8 Apr 2020,
Return Sat 18 Apr 2020
from GBP758*

Cairo (CAI) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Sun 1 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 1 Dec 2020
from EGP8808*

Manila (MNL) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020,
Return Sun 12 Apr 2020
from USD776*

Mumbai (BOM) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Tue 12 May 2020,
Return Wed 27 May 2020
from INR27011*

Istanbul (IST) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Sun 1 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 5 Mar 2020
from USD508*

Chicago (ORD) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Sun 19 Apr 2020,
Return Tue 1 Sep 2020
from USD1025*

Austin (AUS) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Sat 29 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 5 Mar 2020
from USD1943*

Colombo (CMB) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Thu 26 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 9 Jul 2020
from LKR64985*

Florence (FLR) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Fri 28 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 2 Mar 2020
from EUR1121*

Geneva (GVA) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Mon 23 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 29 Mar 2020
from CHF613*

Baku (GYD) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Wed 18 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 26 Mar 2020
from EUR494*

Male (MLE) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Mon 20 Apr 2020,
Return Thu 30 Apr 2020
from USD2387*

Sydney (SYD) to Kuwait City (KWI)

Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020,
Return Mon 6 Apr 2020
from AUD1572*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.