Find flight deals to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) and book today

Book flights to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Kuala Lumpur(KUL)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Kuala Lumpur
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 800*
Baku - Kuala Lumpur
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 2251*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest flight deals to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) from AED 2043

Riyadh (RUH) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 22 Aug 2019
from SAR2349*

London (LHR) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Departure Fri 21 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 24 Jun 2019
from GBP547*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 9 Jun 2019
from AED2043*

Dammam (DMM) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 10 Jul 2019
from SAR2628*

Jeddah (JED) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Departure Sat 29 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 11 Jul 2019
from SAR2383*

Paris (CDG) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 23 Jun 2019
from EUR706*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Kuala Lumpur

27 °C
Sunday19 May 2019
32 °C
Monday20 May 2019
34 °C
Tuesday21 May 2019
33 °C
Wednesday22 May 2019
31 °C
Thursday23 May 2019
33 °C
Friday24 May 2019
34 °C
Saturday25 May 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.