Find flight deals to Ko Samui (USM) and book today

Book flights to Ko Samui (USM)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Ko Samui (USM) from EUR 688

Brussels (BRU) to Ko Samui (USM)

Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 10 Mar 2019
from EUR967*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Ko Samui (USM)

Departure Thu 7 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 26 Mar 2019
from EUR688*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Ko Samui (USM)

Departure Thu 7 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 25 Mar 2019
from EUR727*

Munich (MUC) to Ko Samui (USM)

Departure Thu 10 Jan 2019,
Return Fri 18 Jan 2019
from EUR1562*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Ko Samui (USM)

Departure Tue 18 Dec 2018,
Return Sun 23 Dec 2018
from AED4093*

Paris (CDG) to Ko Samui (USM)

Departure Tue 18 Dec 2018,
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from EUR889*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Ko Samui

25 °C
Tuesday11 Dec 2018
28 °C
Wednesday12 Dec 2018
29 °C
Thursday13 Dec 2018
29 °C
Friday14 Dec 2018
29 °C
Saturday15 Dec 2018
29 °C
Sunday16 Dec 2018
28 °C
Monday17 Dec 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.