Find flight deals to Ko Samui (USM) and book today

Book flights to Ko Samui (USM)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Ko Samui (USM) from GBP 585

Munich (MUC) to Ko Samui (USM)

Departure Thu 15 Nov 2018,
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from EUR1293*

Paris (CDG) to Ko Samui (USM)

Departure Thu 1 Nov 2018,
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from EUR694*

London (LHR) to Ko Samui (USM)

Departure Sun 25 Nov 2018,
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from GBP585*

Manchester (MAN) to Ko Samui (USM)

Departure Thu 13 Dec 2018,
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from GBP1797*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Ko Samui (USM)

Departure Thu 29 Nov 2018,
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from EUR789*

Madrid (MAD) to Ko Samui (USM)

Departure Mon 29 Oct 2018,
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
from EUR816*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Ko Samui

28 °C
Tuesday16 Oct 2018
29 °C
Wednesday17 Oct 2018
29 °C
Thursday18 Oct 2018
30 °C
Friday19 Oct 2018
29 °C
Saturday20 Oct 2018
30 °C
Sunday21 Oct 2018
30 °C
Monday22 Oct 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.