Find flight deals to Khartoum (KRT) and book today

Book flights to Khartoum (KRT)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Khartoum (KRT) from AED 1713

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Khartoum (KRT)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 24 Nov 2019
from AED1713*

Dubai (XNB) to Khartoum (KRT)

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 5 Sep 2019
from AED2333*

Muscat (MCT) to Khartoum (KRT)

Departure Sat 31 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 26 Sep 2019
from OMR259*

London (LHR) to Khartoum (KRT)

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 26 Sep 2019
from GBP417*

Brisbane (BNE) to Khartoum (KRT)

Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 1 Oct 2019
from AUD8110*

Birmingham (BHX) to Khartoum (KRT)

Departure Sat 31 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 8 Sep 2019
from GBP714*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Khartoum

35 °C
Thursday22 Aug 2019
32 °C
Friday23 Aug 2019
31 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
32 °C
Sunday25 Aug 2019
33 °C
Monday26 Aug 2019
34 °C
Tuesday27 Aug 2019
35 °C
Wednesday28 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.