Search & book flights to Kenya

Book flights to Kenya with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Kenya from AED 1623

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Thu 2 Jan 2020,
Return Sun 26 Jan 2020
from AED1623*

Seoul (ICN) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Thu 9 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 30 Jan 2020
from KRW1644200*

London (LHR) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019
from GBP445*

Sydney (SYD) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 27 Oct 2019
from AUD1918*

Melbourne (MEL) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 2 Dec 2019
from AUD1820*

Brisbane (BNE) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 26 Oct 2019
from AUD2003*

Paris (CDG) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 13 Jan 2020
from EUR552*

Ahmedabad (AMD) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Mon 23 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 10 Jan 2020
from INR61593*

Munich (MUC) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Sun 29 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 24 Jan 2020
from EUR2156*

Islamabad (ISB) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 9 Nov 2019
from PKR141629*

Tokyo (NRT) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Sun 17 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 5 Dec 2019
from JPY120470*

Brussels (BRU) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 22 Dec 2019
from EUR589*

Milan (MXP) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Wed 18 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 10 Jan 2020
from EUR1032*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Mon 9 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 23 Dec 2019
from EUR555*

Los Angeles (LAX) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Sat 23 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 2 Dec 2019
from USD722*

Moscow (DME) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Fri 3 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 6 Jan 2020
from RUB67610*

Lahore (LHE) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019,
Return Thu 19 Dec 2019
from PKR540156*

Riyadh (RUH) to Nairobi (NBO)

Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from SAR2388*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.