Find flight deals to Kathmandu (KTM) and book today

Book flights to Kathmandu (KTM)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Kathmandu (KTM) from AED 1473

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 17 Feb 2020
from AED1473*

London (LHR) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Thu 30 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 23 Mar 2020
from GBP515*

Paris (CDG) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Wed 29 Jan 2020,
Return Fri 14 Feb 2020
from EUR580*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 9 Mar 2020
from EUR474*

Brussels (BRU) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Wed 8 Apr 2020,
Return Sat 18 Apr 2020
from EUR1252*

Manchester (MAN) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Wed 19 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 4 May 2020
from GBP556*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Kathmandu

16 °C
Wednesday22 Jan 2020
14 °C
Thursday23 Jan 2020
11 °C
Friday24 Jan 2020
13 °C
Saturday25 Jan 2020
12 °C
Sunday26 Jan 2020
12 °C
Monday27 Jan 2020
16 °C
Tuesday28 Jan 2020
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.