Find flight deals to Kathmandu (KTM) and book today

Book flights to Kathmandu (KTM)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Kathmandu (KTM) from AED 1473

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 19 Sep 2019
from AED1473*

London (LHR) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 17 Dec 2019
from GBP505*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 8 Oct 2019
from EUR711*

Moscow (DME) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 18 Nov 2019
from RUB41301*

Paris (CDG) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Tue 19 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 2 Dec 2019
from EUR664*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 4 Oct 2019
from EUR602*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Kathmandu

24 °C
Tuesday20 Aug 2019
27 °C
Wednesday21 Aug 2019
27 °C
Thursday22 Aug 2019
27 °C
Friday23 Aug 2019
20 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
23 °C
Sunday25 Aug 2019
26 °C
Monday26 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.