Find flight deals to Kathmandu (KTM) and book today

Book flights to Kathmandu (KTM)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Kathmandu (KTM) from AED 1703

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 23 Mar 2019
from AED1703*

London (LHR) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019,
Return Wed 20 Mar 2019
from GBP477*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Wed 20 Feb 2019,
Return Wed 13 Mar 2019
from EUR685*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 27 Mar 2019
from EUR673*

Paris (CDG) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019,
Return Fri 15 Feb 2019
from EUR684*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Kathmandu (KTM)

Departure Mon 11 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 25 Mar 2019
from EUR607*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Kathmandu

8 °C
Friday18 Jan 2019
19 °C
Saturday19 Jan 2019
18 °C
Sunday20 Jan 2019
19 °C
Monday21 Jan 2019
17 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
12 °C
Wednesday23 Jan 2019
17 °C
Thursday24 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.