Find flight deals to Kalimantan (BPN) and book today

Book flights to Kalimantan (BPN)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Kalimantan (BPN) from SAR 6017

Dammam (DMM) to Kalimantan (BPN)

Departure Sat 23 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 30 Nov 2019
from SAR11378*

Paris (CDG) to Kalimantan (BPN)

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 10 Oct 2019
from EUR3625*

Riyadh (RUH) to Kalimantan (BPN)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from SAR6145*

Jeddah (JED) to Kalimantan (BPN)

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 9 Sep 2019
from SAR6017*

Muscat (MCT) to Kalimantan (BPN)

Departure Fri 13 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 9 Oct 2019
from OMR873*

Madrid (MAD) to Kalimantan (BPN)

Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 27 Oct 2019
from EUR6130*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Kalimantan

25 °C
Friday23 Aug 2019
29 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
31 °C
Sunday25 Aug 2019
30 °C
Monday26 Aug 2019
29 °C
Tuesday27 Aug 2019
30 °C
Wednesday28 Aug 2019
29 °C
Thursday29 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.