Search & book flights to Jordan

Book flights to Jordan with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Jordan from OMR 146

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Sat 26 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
from AED1883*

Shanghai (PVG) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019
from CNY7967*

Manila (MNL) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Sat 31 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 4 Sep 2019
from USD1127*

Dubai (XNB) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 6 Oct 2019
from AED1883*

Muscat (MCT) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Sat 21 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 26 Sep 2019
from OMR146*

Singapore (SIN) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 27 Oct 2019
from SGD1914*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 15 Oct 2019
from MYR3558*

Melbourne (MEL) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 18 Oct 2019
from AUD2197*

Beijing (PEK) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 27 Nov 2019
from CNY18694*

Riyadh (RUH) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 25 Sep 2019
from SAR1627*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 14 Nov 2019
from ZAR14551*

Nagoya (NGO) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 7 Sep 2019
from JPY657280*

Dammam (DMM) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 16 Oct 2019
from SAR1541*

Brisbane (BNE) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 19 Oct 2019
from AUD2420*

Paris (CDG) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 27 Nov 2019
from EUR1611*

Mumbai (BOM) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from INR38575*

Seoul (ICN) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 19 Oct 2019
from KRW1563400*

New York (JFK) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 8 Sep 2019
from USD1190*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.