Search & book flights to Jordan

Book flights to Jordan with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Jordan

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill.

Malta - Amman
Economy
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 858*
Malta - Amman
Business
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from € 2704*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Jordan from AED 1143

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Wed 6 Feb 2019,
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
from AED1263*

Dubai (XNB) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Sun 25 Nov 2018,
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from AED1143*

Muscat (MCT) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Sun 9 Dec 2018,
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from OMR196*

Lahore (LHE) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Tue 11 Dec 2018,
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from PKR107228*

Al Ain (AAN) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Tue 18 Dec 2018,
Return Fri 28 Dec 2018
from AED1453*

Bahrain (BAH) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Sun 9 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 20 Dec 2018
from BHD164*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.