Search & book flights to Jordan

Book flights to Jordan with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Jordan from BHD 161

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Mon 19 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019
from AED2123*

Dammam (DMM) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Sat 1 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 6 Jun 2019
from SAR2370*

Los Angeles (LAX) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 2 Sep 2019
from USD1118*

Bahrain (BAH) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Sun 26 May 2019,
Return Mon 3 Jun 2019
from BHD161*

Al Ain (AAN) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Tue 28 May 2019,
Return Sun 9 Jun 2019
from AED2123*

Melbourne (MEL) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 24 Jul 2019
from AUD3117*

Tokyo (NRT) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 16 Jun 2019
from JPY123470*

Dubai (XNB) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 1 Jul 2019
from AED2123*

Jeddah (JED) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Mon 27 May 2019,
Return Thu 13 Jun 2019
from SAR1955*

Brisbane (BNE) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Mon 22 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 18 Aug 2019
from AUD2403*

Sydney (SYD) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Mon 27 May 2019,
Return Mon 10 Jun 2019
from AUD1941*

Riyadh (RUH) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Sun 23 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 27 Jun 2019
from SAR2110*

Nagoya (NGO) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Tue 9 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 13 Jul 2019
from JPY123420*

Muscat (MCT) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 8 Jun 2019
from OMR254*

Bangkok (BKK) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Wed 29 May 2019,
Return Wed 5 Jun 2019
from THB29725*

Lahore (LHE) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Tue 9 Jul 2019,
Return Fri 12 Jul 2019
from PKR352752*

Seoul (ICN) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 19 Jun 2019
from KRW1535300*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Amman (AMM)

Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 18 Jun 2019
from MYR3596*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.