Find flight deals to Jeddah (JED) and book today

Book flights to Jeddah (JED)

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Jeddah(JED)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Jeddah
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1080*
Baku - Jeddah
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 3447*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest flight deals to Jeddah (JED) from AED 1083

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 11 Oct 2019
from AED1083*

Kozhikode (CCJ) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Sat 21 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 15 Oct 2019
from INR34232*

Karachi (KHI) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 18 Sep 2019
from PKR70514*

Lahore (LHE) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 3 Oct 2019
from PKR86914*

Islamabad (ISB) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 11 Oct 2019
from PKR88384*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
from MYR2330*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Jeddah

36 °C
Monday19 Aug 2019
31 °C
Tuesday20 Aug 2019
31 °C
Wednesday21 Aug 2019
30 °C
Thursday22 Aug 2019
31 °C
Friday23 Aug 2019
33 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
31 °C
Sunday25 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.