Find flight deals to Jeddah (JED) and book today

Book flights to Jeddah (JED)

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Jeddah(JED)

Subscribe for Offers
Start discovering

It’s time to book a break. Find the best value fares to destinations around the world. Don’t miss out, book now.

Baku - Jeddah
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1080*
Baku - Jeddah
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 3447*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest flight deals to Jeddah (JED) from AED 1383

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 6 Nov 2019
from AED1383*

Islamabad (ISB) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 19 Nov 2019
from PKR96842*

Lahore (LHE) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 30 Dec 2019
from PKR78022*

London (LHR) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020,
Return Wed 29 Jan 2020
from GBP422*

Karachi (KHI) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Fri 15 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 4 Dec 2019
from PKR78048*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Jeddah (JED)

Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020,
Return Wed 29 Jan 2020
from MYR2644*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Jeddah

34 °C
Wednesday16 Oct 2019
30 °C
Thursday17 Oct 2019
30 °C
Friday18 Oct 2019
30 °C
Saturday19 Oct 2019
29 °C
Sunday20 Oct 2019
29 °C
Monday21 Oct 2019
29 °C
Tuesday22 Oct 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.