Find flight deals to Jakarta (CGK) and book today

Book flights to Jakarta (CGK)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Jakarta (CGK) from OMR 167

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Sat 2 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 5 Nov 2019
from AED2063*

Riyadh (RUH) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 12 Nov 2019
from SAR2499*

Jeddah (JED) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 15 Oct 2019
from SAR2509*

Dammam (DMM) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Sat 21 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 27 Sep 2019
from SAR2057*

London (LHR) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 14 Nov 2019
from GBP526*

Muscat (MCT) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Fri 22 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 7 Dec 2019
from OMR167*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Jakarta

32 °C
Thursday22 Aug 2019
27 °C
Friday23 Aug 2019
28 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
28 °C
Sunday25 Aug 2019
27 °C
Monday26 Aug 2019
28 °C
Tuesday27 Aug 2019
28 °C
Wednesday28 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.