Find flight deals to Jakarta (CGK) and book today

Book flights to Jakarta (CGK)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Jakarta (CGK) from SAR 1836

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Wed 17 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 5 May 2019
from AED2213*

Riyadh (RUH) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Sun 21 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 26 Apr 2019
from SAR2241*

Dammam (DMM) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Wed 24 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 1 May 2019
from SAR1836*

Jeddah (JED) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 9 Jul 2019
from SAR2464*

Milan (MXP) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Mon 27 May 2019,
Return Tue 18 Jun 2019
from EUR1075*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Sun 23 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 3 Jul 2019
from EUR564*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Jakarta

30 °C
Sunday24 Mar 2019
29 °C
Monday25 Mar 2019
28 °C
Tuesday26 Mar 2019
28 °C
Wednesday27 Mar 2019
29 °C
Thursday28 Mar 2019
28 °C
Friday29 Mar 2019
28 °C
Saturday30 Mar 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.