Find flight deals to Jakarta (CGK) and book today

Book flights to Jakarta (CGK)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Jakarta (CGK) from SAR 1882

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Tue 26 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 17 Apr 2019
from AED2163*

Riyadh (RUH) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 11 Apr 2019
from SAR2194*

Dammam (DMM) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 22 Apr 2019
from SAR1882*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Mon 18 Feb 2019,
Return Fri 8 Mar 2019
from EUR644*

Jeddah (JED) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 12 Apr 2019
from SAR2296*

London (LHR) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Sun 21 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 29 Apr 2019
from GBP522*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Jakarta

27 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
29 °C
Wednesday23 Jan 2019
29 °C
Thursday24 Jan 2019
30 °C
Friday25 Jan 2019
30 °C
Saturday26 Jan 2019
30 °C
Sunday27 Jan 2019
31 °C
Monday28 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.