Search & book flights to Italy

Book flights to Italy with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Italy from OMR 177

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 18 Oct 2019
from AED2793*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 6 Dec 2019
from AED3073*

Melbourne (MEL) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Sun 24 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 11 Dec 2019
from AUD1655*

Sydney (SYD) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 15 Dec 2019
from AUD1584*

Singapore (SIN) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 1 Oct 2019
from SGD990*

Brisbane (BNE) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 20 Nov 2019
from AUD1620*

Bangkok (BKK) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 27 Oct 2019
from THB20015*

Delhi (DEL) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Mon 23 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019
from INR39089*

Muscat (MCT) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Sat 28 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 9 Oct 2019
from OMR177*

Bangkok (BKK) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 26 Oct 2019
from THB19835*

Melbourne (MEL) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 9 Oct 2019
from AUD2185*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 18 Oct 2019
from MYR3057*

Seoul (ICN) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Fri 20 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019
from KRW934400*

Sydney (SYD) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 3 Nov 2019
from AUD1235*

Singapore (SIN) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from SGD1030*

Bangalore (BLR) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 10 Oct 2019
from INR106284*

Riyadh (RUH) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 24 Sep 2019
from SAR2145*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Venice (VCE)

Departure Sun 22 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 11 Oct 2019
from AED2793*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.