Search & book flights to Italy

Book flights to Italy with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Italy from CNY 3763

Seoul (ICN) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 16 May 2019,
Return Wed 29 May 2019
from KRW754800*

Sydney (SYD) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Tue 7 May 2019,
Return Wed 22 May 2019
from AUD1240*

Melbourne (MEL) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 2 May 2019,
Return Wed 22 May 2019
from AUD1351*

Sydney (SYD) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 9 May 2019,
Return Wed 15 May 2019
from AUD1366*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Wed 22 May 2019,
Return Thu 6 Jun 2019
from AED2833*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Sat 11 May 2019,
Return Sat 18 May 2019
from HKD4598*

Shanghai (PVG) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 5 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 15 Mar 2019
from CNY3763*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Sat 11 May 2019,
Return Tue 14 May 2019
from AED2923*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 11 Apr 2019
from HKD4556*

Melbourne (MEL) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Wed 22 May 2019,
Return Mon 17 Jun 2019
from AUD1259*

Manila (MNL) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 1 Apr 2019
from USD935*

Tokyo (NRT) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 17 Apr 2019
from JPY86580*

Bangkok (BKK) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 8 Apr 2019
from THB22675*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 18 Mar 2019
from MYR3337*

Brisbane (BNE) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 23 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 6 May 2019
from AUD1604*

Tokyo (NRT) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 22 May 2019,
Return Sun 2 Jun 2019
from JPY92920*

Singapore (SIN) to Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 18 Mar 2019
from SGD1054*

Bahrain (BAH) to Milan (MXP)

Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 7 Apr 2019
from BHD507*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.