Find flight deals to Islamabad (ISB) and book today

Book flights to Islamabad (ISB)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Islamabad (ISB) from AED 1113

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Thu 13 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 20 Feb 2020
from AED1113*

Manchester (MAN) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Sun 1 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 14 Mar 2020
from GBP419*

London (LHR) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Wed 19 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 27 Feb 2020
from GBP433*

New York (JFK) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Thu 13 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 3 Mar 2020
from USD863*

Toronto (YYZ) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 16 Jun 2020
from CAD1563*

Chicago (ORD) to Islamabad (ISB)

Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 5 Mar 2020
from USD891*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Islamabad

14 °C
Saturday18 Jan 2020
13 °C
Sunday19 Jan 2020
14 °C
Monday20 Jan 2020
12 °C
Tuesday21 Jan 2020
11 °C
Wednesday22 Jan 2020
13 °C
Thursday23 Jan 2020
14 °C
Friday24 Jan 2020
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.