Search & book flights to Indonesia

Book flights to Indonesia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Indonesia from AED 2043

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 10 Dec 2019
from AED2043*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Fri 22 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 27 Nov 2019
from AED2573*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 15 Dec 2019
from EUR1791*

Dammam (DMM) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Sat 11 Jan 2020,
Return Tue 28 Jan 2020
from SAR2090*

Riyadh (RUH) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
from SAR2370*

Jeddah (JED) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 12 Nov 2019
from SAR2522*

Bahrain (BAH) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 28 Nov 2019
from BHD763*

London (LHR) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 4 Nov 2019
from GBP546*

London (LHR) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 14 Nov 2019
from GBP630*

Moscow (DME) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Sun 5 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 16 Jan 2020
from RUB87025*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019,
Return Mon 3 Feb 2020
from EUR692*

Riyadh (RUH) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Mon 9 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 20 Dec 2019
from SAR3674*

Munich (MUC) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 10 Jan 2020
from EUR859*

Manchester (MAN) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 17 Dec 2019
from GBP1338*

Munich (MUC) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Wed 8 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 2 Mar 2020
from EUR652*

Muscat (MCT) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Sat 16 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 24 Nov 2019
from OMR345*

Medina (MED) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 25 Nov 2019
from SAR2256*

Istanbul (IST) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Thu 28 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 14 Dec 2019
from USD1956*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.