Search & book flights to Indonesia

Book flights to Indonesia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Indonesia from OMR 167

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 21 Sep 2019
from AED2113*

Jeddah (JED) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 12 Sep 2019
from SAR2509*

Paris (CDG) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Mon 7 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 23 Oct 2019
from EUR695*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 16 Nov 2019
from AED2083*

Riyadh (RUH) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 27 Sep 2019
from SAR2555*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 28 Oct 2019
from EUR599*

Cairo (CAI) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from EGP10319*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 15 Oct 2019
from EUR645*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 28 Nov 2019
from EUR592*

Brussels (BRU) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Mon 7 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 20 Oct 2019
from EUR601*

Dammam (DMM) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 9 Sep 2019
from SAR2069*

Moscow (DME) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 21 Sep 2019
from RUB126603*

Cairo (CAI) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 27 Sep 2019
from EGP11467*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 15 Oct 2019
from EUR651*

London (LHR) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 30 Oct 2019
from GBP823*

Muscat (MCT) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 4 Nov 2019
from OMR167*

Barcelona (BCN) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 24 Oct 2019
from EUR968*

Munich (MUC) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 12 Nov 2019
from EUR1293*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.