Search & book flights to Indonesia

Book flights to Indonesia with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Indonesia from BHD 182

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 7 Dec 2019
from AED2043*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 15 Nov 2019
from EUR597*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 14 Nov 2019
from AED2083*

London (LHR) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 25 Nov 2019
from GBP525*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020,
Return Tue 4 Feb 2020
from EUR646*

Dammam (DMM) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 10 Dec 2019
from SAR2159*

Bahrain (BAH) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 17 Nov 2019
from BHD182*

Munich (MUC) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 18 Dec 2019
from EUR607*

Brussels (BRU) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 8 Dec 2019
from EUR718*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 19 Nov 2019
from EUR531*

Paris (CDG) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 30 Nov 2019
from EUR893*

Jeddah (JED) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 22 Dec 2019
from SAR2800*

Riyadh (RUH) to Jakarta (CGK)

Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 28 Nov 2019
from SAR2370*

Moscow (DME) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 18 Dec 2019
from RUB53572*

Geneva (GVA) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 28 Nov 2019
from CHF759*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 8 Dec 2019
from EUR896*

Cairo (CAI) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 16 Nov 2019
from EGP13010*

Munich (MUC) to Bali (Denpasar) (DPS)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 1 Dec 2019
from EUR728*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.