Search & book flights to Hong Kong, China

Book flights to Hong Kong, China with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Hong Kong, China from EGP 8619

Paris (CDG) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Wed 12 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 12 Mar 2020
from EUR538*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Sat 22 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 1 Mar 2020
from AED2793*

London (LHR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Tue 25 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 1 Apr 2020
from GBP410*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Wed 12 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 16 Feb 2020
from EUR585*

Milan (MXP) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Mon 13 Apr 2020,
Return Sun 19 Apr 2020
from EUR1896*

Munich (MUC) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Tue 14 Apr 2020,
Return Mon 20 Apr 2020
from EUR1186*

Manchester (MAN) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Wed 25 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 12 Apr 2020
from GBP541*

Brussels (BRU) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 12 Mar 2020
from EUR581*

Rome (FCO) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Tue 28 Jan 2020,
Return Fri 28 Feb 2020
from EUR699*

Riyadh (RUH) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020,
Return Thu 9 Apr 2020
from SAR7328*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Tue 31 Mar 2020,
Return Wed 8 Apr 2020
from EUR639*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Thu 27 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 5 Mar 2020
from EUR573*

Jeddah (JED) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 27 Feb 2020
from SAR4144*

Cairo (CAI) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Mon 3 Feb 2020,
Return Sat 29 Feb 2020
from EGP8619*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Mon 24 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 4 Mar 2020
from KWD633*

Dammam (DMS) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020,
Return Fri 17 Apr 2020
from SAR2785*

Lyon (LYS) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Thu 13 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 25 Feb 2020
from EUR540*

Muscat (MCT) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Sun 2 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 10 Feb 2020
from OMR277*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.