Find flight deals to Hong Kong (HKG) and book today

Book flights to Hong Kong (HKG)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Hong Kong (HKG) from GBP 427

Manchester (MAN) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Thu 9 May 2019,
Return Tue 14 May 2019
from GBP427*

London (LHR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 14 Apr 2019
from GBP519*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Wed 15 May 2019,
Return Sun 19 May 2019
from AED3073*

Milan (MXP) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Fri 3 May 2019,
Return Fri 10 May 2019
from EUR627*

Edinburgh (EDI) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 8 Apr 2019
from GBP549*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Thu 25 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 4 May 2019
from EUR642*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Hong Kong

24 °C
Wednesday20 Mar 2019
24 °C
Thursday21 Mar 2019
22 °C
Friday22 Mar 2019
25 °C
Saturday23 Mar 2019
25 °C
Sunday24 Mar 2019
27 °C
Monday25 Mar 2019
27 °C
Tuesday26 Mar 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.