Find flight deals to Hong Kong (HKG) and book today

Book flights to Hong Kong (HKG)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Hong Kong (HKG) from GBP 503

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Wed 13 Feb 2019,
Return Mon 18 Feb 2019
from AED3213*

London (LHR) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Sat 24 Nov 2018,
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from GBP503*

Manchester (MAN) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019,
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from GBP552*

Dublin (DUB) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Mon 24 Dec 2018,
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from EUR1190*

Belgrade (BEG) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Sun 6 Jan 2019,
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from EUR619*

Riyadh (RUH) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Departure Wed 12 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 20 Dec 2018
from SAR3544*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Compare flight offers to Hong Kong(HKG)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill.

Buenos Aires - Hong Kong
Economy
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from $ 2760*
Buenos Aires - Hong Kong
Business
15 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from $ 10830*

Terms and Conditions

Bogota - Hong Kong
Business
19 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from $ 10053*
Bogota - Hong Kong
Economy
19 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from $ 2675*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Weather in Hong Kong

24 °C
Thursday15 Nov 2018
23 °C
Friday16 Nov 2018
23 °C
Saturday17 Nov 2018
22 °C
Sunday18 Nov 2018
23 °C
Monday19 Nov 2018
24 °C
Tuesday20 Nov 2018
21 °C
Wednesday21 Nov 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.