Find flight deals to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) and book today

Book flights to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) from AED 3033

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Thu 22 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 3 Sep 2019
from AED3033*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 1 Aug 2019
from EUR3258*

Manchester (MAN) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Mon 5 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 8 Aug 2019
from GBP1208*

Brussels (BRU) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 22 Oct 2019
from EUR934*

Paris (CDG) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 9 Sep 2019
from EUR781*

New York (JFK) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 9 Oct 2019
from USD2475*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Ho Chi Minh City

32 °C
Saturday20 Jul 2019
29 °C
Sunday21 Jul 2019
30 °C
Monday22 Jul 2019
30 °C
Tuesday23 Jul 2019
31 °C
Wednesday24 Jul 2019
31 °C
Thursday25 Jul 2019
27 °C
Friday26 Jul 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.