Find flight deals to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) and book today

Book flights to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) from EUR 502

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Tue 21 May 2019,
Return Sat 25 May 2019
from AED3193*

Paris (CDG) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 6 Jul 2019
from EUR502*

Brussels (BRU) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Mon 6 May 2019,
Return Mon 13 May 2019
from EUR935*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 15 Jun 2019
from EUR809*

Munich (MUC) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Thu 30 May 2019,
Return Fri 21 Jun 2019
from EUR845*

Moscow (DME) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Departure Fri 31 May 2019,
Return Thu 27 Jun 2019
from RUB102556*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Ho Chi Minh City

31 °C
Sunday24 Mar 2019
29 °C
Monday25 Mar 2019
31 °C
Tuesday26 Mar 2019
32 °C
Wednesday27 Mar 2019
33 °C
Thursday28 Mar 2019
32 °C
Friday29 Mar 2019
32 °C
Saturday30 Mar 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.