Find flight deals to Hanoi (HAN) and book today

Book flights to Hanoi (HAN)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Hanoi (HAN) from AED 2253

Milan (MXP) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 23 Sep 2019
from EUR637*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Fri 22 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 28 Nov 2019
from AED2253*

London (LHR) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 14 Sep 2019
from GBP788*

Istanbul (IST) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Fri 30 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from USD808*

Paris (CDG) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Mon 4 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019
from EUR939*

Manchester (MAN) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 5 Oct 2019
from GBP826*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Hanoi

29 °C
Friday23 Aug 2019
30 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
31 °C
Sunday25 Aug 2019
31 °C
Monday26 Aug 2019
28 °C
Tuesday27 Aug 2019
29 °C
Wednesday28 Aug 2019
30 °C
Thursday29 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.