Find flight deals to Hanoi (HAN) and book today

Book flights to Hanoi (HAN)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Hanoi (HAN) from AED 2273

Rome (FCO) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Fri 5 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 20 Jul 2019
from EUR839*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 21 Aug 2019
from AED2273*

Paris (CDG) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 25 Jul 2019
from EUR937*

Dublin (DUB) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 9 Jul 2019
from EUR1123*

Bahrain (BAH) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 5 Sep 2019
from BHD417*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from EUR911*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Hanoi

35 °C
Thursday27 Jun 2019
34 °C
Friday28 Jun 2019
38 °C
Saturday29 Jun 2019
35 °C
Sunday30 Jun 2019
35 °C
Monday1 Jul 2019
29 °C
Tuesday2 Jul 2019
35 °C
Wednesday3 Jul 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.