Find flight deals to Hanoi (HAN) and book today

Book flights to Hanoi (HAN)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Hanoi (HAN) from AED 2233

Paris (CDG) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Thu 25 Oct 2018,
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from EUR967*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Tue 15 Jan 2019,
Return Sun 20 Jan 2019
from AED2233*

Rome (FCO) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Mon 14 Jan 2019,
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from EUR890*

Manchester (MAN) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Sat 8 Dec 2018,
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from GBP1823*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Thu 25 Oct 2018,
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from EUR1034*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Tue 18 Dec 2018,
Return Wed 2 Jan 2019
from EUR1579*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Hanoi

21 °C
Tuesday16 Oct 2018
21 °C
Wednesday17 Oct 2018
21 °C
Thursday18 Oct 2018
24 °C
Friday19 Oct 2018
25 °C
Saturday20 Oct 2018
27 °C
Sunday21 Oct 2018
28 °C
Monday22 Oct 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.