Find flight deals to Hanoi (HAN) and book today

Book flights to Hanoi (HAN)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Hanoi (HAN) from AED 2253

Paris (CDG) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 10 May 2020
from EUR941*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 19 Mar 2020
from AED2253*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Mon 16 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 26 May 2020
from EUR719*

Amsterdam (AMS) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Sun 26 Jan 2020,
Return Sun 2 Feb 2020
from EUR1175*

Brussels (BRU) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Wed 25 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 25 Apr 2020
from EUR1020*

Dublin (DUB) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Wed 25 Mar 2020,
Return Mon 6 Apr 2020
from EUR2290*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Hanoi

16 °C
Monday20 Jan 2020
25 °C
Tuesday21 Jan 2020
24 °C
Wednesday22 Jan 2020
26 °C
Thursday23 Jan 2020
23 °C
Friday24 Jan 2020
18 °C
Saturday25 Jan 2020
17 °C
Sunday26 Jan 2020
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.