Find flight deals to Hanoi (HAN) and book today

Book flights to Hanoi (HAN)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Hanoi (HAN) from AED 2233

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Sat 16 Feb 2019,
Return Mon 11 Mar 2019
from AED2233*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Mon 11 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 1 Apr 2019
from EUR1035*

Manchester (MAN) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Sun 13 Jan 2019,
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from GBP1003*

Paris (CDG) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Thu 17 Jan 2019,
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from EUR938*

Munich (MUC) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Thu 7 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 20 Mar 2019
from EUR2141*

Rome (FCO) to Hanoi (HAN)

Departure Sat 16 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 24 Feb 2019
from EUR931*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Hanoi

12 °C
Tuesday11 Dec 2018
11 °C
Wednesday12 Dec 2018
12 °C
Thursday13 Dec 2018
13 °C
Friday14 Dec 2018
23 °C
Saturday15 Dec 2018
21 °C
Sunday16 Dec 2018
19 °C
Monday17 Dec 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.