Find flight deals to Geneva (GVA) and book today

Book flights to Geneva (GVA)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Geneva (GVA) from MYR 2498

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 18 Mar 2019
from AED2813*

Bangkok (BKK) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Thu 14 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 3 Mar 2019
from THB28725*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Thu 14 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 20 Mar 2019
from MYR2498*

Manila (MNL) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Mon 11 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 7 Apr 2019
from USD808*

Colombo (CMB) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 3 Mar 2019
from LKR191465*

Riyadh (RUH) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Mon 25 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 29 Mar 2019
from SAR2316*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Geneva

3 °C
Wednesday16 Jan 2019
2 °C
Thursday17 Jan 2019
-2 °C
Friday18 Jan 2019
-1 °C
Saturday19 Jan 2019
-2 °C
Sunday20 Jan 2019
-1 °C
Monday21 Jan 2019
-3 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.