Find flight deals to Geneva (GVA) and book today

Book flights to Geneva (GVA)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Geneva (GVA) from MYR 2727

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Wed 12 Dec 2018,
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from AED3293*

Sydney (SYD) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Mon 21 Jan 2019,
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from AUD1913*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019,
Return Sun 10 Feb 2019
from MYR2727*

Bangkok (BKK) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Tue 11 Dec 2018,
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from THB28735*

Manila (MNL) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Wed 26 Dec 2018,
Return Sun 13 Jan 2019
from USD1035*

Melbourne (MEL) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Thu 29 Nov 2018,
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from AUD1785*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Compare flight offers to Geneva(GVA)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill.

Gaborone - Geneva
Business
19 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from BWP 60691*
Gaborone - Geneva
Economy
19 Nov 2017 to 31 Dec 2018
from BWP 17814*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Weather in Geneva

5 °C
Tuesday20 Nov 2018
3 °C
Wednesday21 Nov 2018
6 °C
Thursday22 Nov 2018
4 °C
Friday23 Nov 2018
9 °C
Saturday24 Nov 2018
3 °C
Sunday25 Nov 2018
1 °C
Monday26 Nov 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.