Find flight deals to Geneva (GVA) and book today

Book flights to Geneva (GVA)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Geneva (GVA) from SAR 2201

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Tue 23 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 30 Apr 2019
from AED3153*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 19 Jun 2019
from MYR2502*

Sydney (SYD) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 7 Apr 2019
from AUD1731*

Singapore (SIN) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 6 Jul 2019
from SGD997*

Riyadh (RUH) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 30 Jun 2019
from SAR12853*

Dammam (DMM) to Geneva (GVA)

Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 17 Apr 2019
from SAR2201*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Geneva

12 °C
Sunday24 Mar 2019
11 °C
Monday25 Mar 2019
6 °C
Tuesday26 Mar 2019
8 °C
Wednesday27 Mar 2019
8 °C
Thursday28 Mar 2019
12 °C
Friday29 Mar 2019
13 °C
Saturday30 Mar 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.