Search & book flights to France

Book flights to France with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to France from SAR 2098

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 29 Sep 2019
from AED3503*

Riyadh (RUH) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Sun 22 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 9 Oct 2019
from SAR2098*

Tokyo (NRT) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019
from JPY107700*

Bangkok (BKK) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 7 Oct 2019
from THB19325*

Brisbane (BNE) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 14 Oct 2019
from AUD1476*

Manila (MNL) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 15 Oct 2019
from USD822*

Singapore (SIN) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Sun 22 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 8 Oct 2019
from SGD976*

Melbourne (MEL) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 3 Nov 2019
from AUD1289*

Chennai (MAA) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 22 Sep 2019
from INR46408*

Bangalore (BLR) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 24 Sep 2019
from INR50342*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 22 Sep 2019
from MYR2612*

Mumbai (BOM) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019,
Return Fri 2 Aug 2019
from INR50783*

Dammam (DMM) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 16 Oct 2019
from SAR2392*

Delhi (DEL) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 10 Oct 2019
from INR43672*

Jakarta (CGK) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 4 Sep 2019
from IDR11216000*

Auckland (AKL) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 3 Nov 2019
from NZD1525*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Nice (NCE)

Departure Mon 5 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 20 Aug 2019
from AED2663*

Sydney (SYD) to Paris (CDG)

Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 22 Sep 2019
from AUD1333*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.