Find flight deals to Entebbe (EBB) and book today

Book flights to Entebbe (EBB)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Entebbe (EBB) from AED 2063

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019,
Return Thu 28 Feb 2019
from AED2063*

London (LHR) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Mon 24 Dec 2018,
Return Mon 7 Jan 2019
from GBP1629*

Bahrain (BAH) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Sun 20 Jan 2019,
Return Sat 16 Feb 2019
from BHD525*

Paris (CDG) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Mon 11 Feb 2019,
Return Tue 19 Feb 2019
from EUR2071*

Colombo (CMB) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Wed 28 Nov 2018,
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from LKR254614*

Manila (MNL) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Thu 10 Jan 2019,
Return Sat 19 Jan 2019
from USD1938*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Entebbe

26 °C
Monday19 Nov 2018
22 °C
Tuesday20 Nov 2018
25 °C
Wednesday21 Nov 2018
27 °C
Thursday22 Nov 2018
28 °C
Friday23 Nov 2018
27 °C
Saturday24 Nov 2018
28 °C
Sunday25 Nov 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.