Find flight deals to Entebbe (EBB) and book today

Book flights to Entebbe (EBB)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Entebbe (EBB) from AED 2313

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Fri 1 Feb 2019,
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
from AED2313*

Melbourne (MEL) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Sun 10 Feb 2019,
Return Thu 21 Feb 2019
from AUD2099*

London (LHR) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Tue 23 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 4 May 2019
from GBP1067*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019,
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
from INR65364*

Tokyo (NRT) to Entebbe (EBB)

Departure Sun 10 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 29 Mar 2019
from JPY260630*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Entebbe

24 °C
Wednesday23 Jan 2019
27 °C
Thursday24 Jan 2019
27 °C
Friday25 Jan 2019
29 °C
Saturday26 Jan 2019
29 °C
Sunday27 Jan 2019
29 °C
Monday28 Jan 2019
29 °C
Tuesday29 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.