Search & book flights to Egypt

Book flights to Egypt with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Egypt from OMR 115

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Mon 11 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 29 Mar 2019
from AED1133*

Muscat (MCT) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Sat 20 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 27 Apr 2019
from OMR115*

Al Ain (AAN) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 25 Mar 2019
from AED1153*

Chicago (ORD) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 4 Apr 2019
from USD858*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Sun 27 Jan 2019,
Return Sat 2 Feb 2019
from KWD118*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 8 Apr 2019
from MYR3392*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.