Search & book flights to Egypt

Book flights to Egypt with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Egypt from AED 1183

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Fri 14 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 26 Jun 2019
from AED1283*

Dubai (XNB) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Sun 9 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 17 Jun 2019
from AED1183*

Muscat (MCT) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Sat 13 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 31 Jul 2019
from OMR192*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Alexandria (HBE)

Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 6 Aug 2019
from AED1773*

Melbourne (MEL) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Mon 3 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 16 Jun 2019
from AUD2230*

Tokyo (NRT) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 28 Jul 2019
from JPY133460*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 28 Jun 2019
from KWD135*

Bahrain (BAH) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 22 Jun 2019
from BHD159*

Jeddah (JED) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Sat 1 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 14 Jun 2019
from SAR2542*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 25 Jun 2019
from MYR3299*

Los Angeles (LAX) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Tue 23 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 30 Jul 2019
from USD1326*

New York (JFK) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Sun 25 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 1 Sep 2019
from USD1243*

Riyadh (RUH) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Wed 17 Jul 2019,
Return Sat 27 Jul 2019
from SAR1681*

Al Ain (AAN) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Sun 9 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 30 Jun 2019
from AED1233*

Sydney (SYD) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019,
Return Sun 1 Sep 2019
from AUD2342*

Manchester (MAN) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 21 Jun 2019
from GBP915*

Bangalore (BLR) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 14 Jun 2019
from INR38669*

Singapore (SIN) to Cairo (CAI)

Departure Sun 18 Aug 2019,
Return Wed 28 Aug 2019
from SGD1505*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.