Find flight deals to Edinburgh (EDI) and book today

Book flights to Edinburgh (EDI)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Edinburgh (EDI) from HKD 7457

Brisbane (BNE) to Edinburgh (EDI)

Departure Sat 13 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 25 Jul 2019
from AUD3023*

Melbourne (MEL) to Edinburgh (EDI)

Departure Mon 15 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 4 Aug 2019
from AUD2052*

Sydney (SYD) to Edinburgh (EDI)

Departure Sun 25 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 19 Sep 2019
from AUD2087*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Edinburgh (EDI)

Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 6 Jun 2019
from AED4013*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Edinburgh (EDI)

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 16 Jul 2019
from HKD7457*

Singapore (SIN) to Edinburgh (EDI)

Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 8 Jun 2019
from SGD1603*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Edinburgh

15 °C
Friday24 May 2019
13 °C
Saturday25 May 2019
9 °C
Sunday26 May 2019
10 °C
Monday27 May 2019
11 °C
Tuesday28 May 2019
11 °C
Wednesday29 May 2019
13 °C
Thursday30 May 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.