Find flight deals to Edinburgh (EDI) and book today

Book flights to Edinburgh (EDI)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Edinburgh (EDI) from AED 2523

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Edinburgh (EDI)

Departure Fri 7 Dec 2018,
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from AED2523*

Melbourne (MEL) to Edinburgh (EDI)

Departure Tue 23 Oct 2018,
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from AUD1355*

Sydney (SYD) to Edinburgh (EDI)

Departure Wed 14 Nov 2018,
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from AUD1414*

Dubai (XNB) to Edinburgh (EDI)

Departure Tue 23 Oct 2018,
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from AED2973*

Brisbane (BNE) to Edinburgh (EDI)

Departure Mon 31 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 17 Jan 2019
from AUD2796*

Singapore (SIN) to Edinburgh (EDI)

Departure Wed 24 Oct 2018,
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from SGD1874*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Edinburgh

12 °C
Tuesday16 Oct 2018
11 °C
Wednesday17 Oct 2018
11 °C
Thursday18 Oct 2018
12 °C
Friday19 Oct 2018
14 °C
Saturday20 Oct 2018
15 °C
Sunday21 Oct 2018
8 °C
Monday22 Oct 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.