Find flight deals to Durban (DUR) and book today

Book flights to Durban (DUR)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Durban (DUR) from AED 3823

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Durban (DUR)

Departure Fri 15 Feb 2019,
Return Fri 22 Feb 2019
from AED3823*

Dubai (XNB) to Durban (DUR)

Departure Sat 24 Nov 2018,
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from AED3823*

Jeddah (JED) to Durban (DUR)

Departure Wed 26 Dec 2018,
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from SAR4057*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Durban (DUR)

Departure Wed 26 Dec 2018,
Return Sun 6 Jan 2019
from KWD473*

Dammam (DMM) to Durban (DUR)

Departure Sun 13 Jan 2019,
Return Sat 19 Jan 2019
from SAR4308*

London (LHR) to Durban (DUR)

Departure Thu 22 Nov 2018,
Return Mon 10 Dec 2018
from GBP1003*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Durban

24 °C
Thursday15 Nov 2018
22 °C
Friday16 Nov 2018
22 °C
Saturday17 Nov 2018
21 °C
Sunday18 Nov 2018
22 °C
Monday19 Nov 2018
24 °C
Tuesday20 Nov 2018
28 °C
Wednesday21 Nov 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.