Find flight deals to Durban (DUR) and book today

Book flights to Durban (DUR)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Durban (DUR) from PKR 102579

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Durban (DUR)

Departure Wed 20 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 4 Apr 2019
from AED3833*

Dammam (DMM) to Durban (DUR)

Departure Mon 22 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 18 May 2019
from SAR4214*

Islamabad (ISB) to Durban (DUR)

Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 16 Mar 2019
from PKR102579*

London (LHR) to Durban (DUR)

Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 25 Mar 2019
from GBP638*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Durban (DUR)

Departure Wed 6 Feb 2019,
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
from KWD437*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Durban

28 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
25 °C
Wednesday23 Jan 2019
23 °C
Thursday24 Jan 2019
24 °C
Friday25 Jan 2019
22 °C
Saturday26 Jan 2019
27 °C
Sunday27 Jan 2019
30 °C
Monday28 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.