Find flight deals to Dubai (XNB) and book today

Book flights to Dubai (XNB)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Dubai (XNB) from EGP 5221

London (LHR) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 7 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 12 Mar 2019
from GBP338*

Toronto (YYZ) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 7 Apr 2019
from CAD912*

Dublin (DUB) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Wed 6 Feb 2019,
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
from EUR455*

Cairo (CAI) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 16 Mar 2019
from EGP5221*

Manchester (MAN) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 14 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 2 Apr 2019
from GBP335*

Paris (CDG) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 6 Apr 2019
from EUR440*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Dubai

25 °C
Wednesday16 Jan 2019
26 °C
Thursday17 Jan 2019
22 °C
Friday18 Jan 2019
22 °C
Saturday19 Jan 2019
19 °C
Sunday20 Jan 2019
20 °C
Monday21 Jan 2019
20 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.