Find flight deals to Dubai (XNB) and book today

Book flights to Dubai (XNB)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Dubai (XNB) from INR 18535

Riyadh (RUH) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
from SAR1143*

Cairo (CAI) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 6 Nov 2019
from EGP4958*

London (LHR) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019
from GBP333*

Paris (CDG) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Mon 4 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 15 Nov 2019
from EUR528*

Mumbai (BOM) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 2 Oct 2019
from INR18535*

Lagos (LOS) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from USD573*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Dubai

42 °C
Friday23 Aug 2019
33 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
34 °C
Sunday25 Aug 2019
33 °C
Monday26 Aug 2019
34 °C
Tuesday27 Aug 2019
33 °C
Wednesday28 Aug 2019
35 °C
Thursday29 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.