Find flight deals to Dubai (XNB) and book today

Book flights to Dubai (XNB)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Dubai (XNB) from INR 16354

Cairo (CAI) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Mon 3 Feb 2020,
Return Fri 1 May 2020
from EGP4821*

Delhi (DEL) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Mon 17 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 18 Feb 2020
from INR16354*

London (LHR) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Tue 24 Mar 2020,
Return Wed 1 Apr 2020
from GBP314*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 13 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 16 Mar 2020
from EUR635*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 12 Mar 2020
from EUR590*

Lagos (LOS) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Fri 14 Feb 2020,
Return Fri 21 Feb 2020
from USD562*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Dubai

23 °C
Monday20 Jan 2020
22 °C
Tuesday21 Jan 2020
24 °C
Wednesday22 Jan 2020
24 °C
Thursday23 Jan 2020
20 °C
Friday24 Jan 2020
19 °C
Saturday25 Jan 2020
18 °C
Sunday26 Jan 2020
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.