Find flight deals to Dar es Salaam (DAR) and book today

Book flights to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Dar es Salaam (DAR) from AED 2303

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

Departure Tue 27 Nov 2018,
Return Fri 21 Dec 2018
from AED2303*

London (LHR) to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

Departure Mon 3 Dec 2018,
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from GBP1069*

Muscat (MCT) to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

Departure Tue 27 Nov 2018,
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from OMR269*

Rome (FCO) to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

Departure Mon 4 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 10 Feb 2019
from EUR1299*

Paris (CDG) to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

Departure Wed 26 Dec 2018,
Return Tue 1 Jan 2019
from EUR1078*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

Departure Wed 12 Dec 2018,
Return Sat 22 Dec 2018
from EUR951*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Dar es Salaam

29 °C
Monday19 Nov 2018
27 °C
Tuesday20 Nov 2018
25 °C
Wednesday21 Nov 2018
33 °C
Thursday22 Nov 2018
33 °C
Friday23 Nov 2018
33 °C
Saturday24 Nov 2018
33 °C
Sunday25 Nov 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.