Find flight deals to Dar es Salaam (DAR) and book today

Book flights to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Dar es Salaam (DAR) from AED 2333

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 17 Aug 2019
from AED2333*

Munich (MUC) to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 14 Sep 2019
from EUR1909*

London (LHR) to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 29 Aug 2019
from GBP956*

Muscat (MCT) to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

Departure Sat 6 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 21 Jul 2019
from OMR257*

Paris (CDG) to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

Departure Sun 21 Jul 2019,
Return Fri 26 Jul 2019
from EUR931*

Manila (MNL) to Dar es Salaam (DAR)

Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 14 Jul 2019
from USD1600*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Dar es Salaam

25 °C
Sunday16 Jun 2019
28 °C
Monday17 Jun 2019
28 °C
Tuesday18 Jun 2019
28 °C
Wednesday19 Jun 2019
27 °C
Thursday20 Jun 2019
27 °C
Friday21 Jun 2019
27 °C
Saturday22 Jun 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.