Find flight deals to Dammam (DMM) and book today

Book flights to Dammam (DMM)

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Dammam(DMM)

Subscribe for Offers
Start discovering

It’s time to book a break. Find the best value fares to destinations around the world. Don’t miss out, book now.

Baku - Dammam
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 959*
Baku - Dammam
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 3697*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest flight deals to Dammam (DMM) from AED 1063

Kozhikode (CCJ) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from INR34964*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Fri 1 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 5 Nov 2019
from AED1063*

Kochi (COK) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Wed 25 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 5 Jan 2020
from INR80979*

London (LHR) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 9 Nov 2019
from GBP574*

Baku (GYD) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Sat 26 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 30 Oct 2019
from EUR1703*

Chicago (ORD) to Dammam (DMM)

Departure Mon 30 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 14 Jan 2020
from USD1673*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Dammam

32 °C
Saturday19 Oct 2019
35 °C
Sunday20 Oct 2019
35 °C
Monday21 Oct 2019
36 °C
Tuesday22 Oct 2019
36 °C
Wednesday23 Oct 2019
35 °C
Thursday24 Oct 2019
36 °C
Friday25 Oct 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.