Find flight deals to Cork (ORK) and book today

Book flights to Cork (ORK)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Cork (ORK) from AED 2803

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Cork (ORK)

Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 6 Oct 2019
from AED2803*

Sydney (SYD) to Cork (ORK)

Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 9 Dec 2019
from AUD1404*

Melbourne (MEL) to Cork (ORK)

Departure Sun 22 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 28 Sep 2019
from AUD2341*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Cork (ORK)

Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 6 Sep 2019
from ZAR20550*

Dubai (XNB) to Cork (ORK)

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 27 Sep 2019
from AED2963*

Bangalore (BLR) to Cork (ORK)

Departure Fri 30 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 3 Sep 2019
from INR125456*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Cork

19 °C
Thursday22 Aug 2019
19 °C
Friday23 Aug 2019
19 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
20 °C
Sunday25 Aug 2019
20 °C
Monday26 Aug 2019
18 °C
Tuesday27 Aug 2019
16 °C
Wednesday28 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.