Find flight deals to Copenhagen (CPH) and book today

Book flights to Copenhagen (CPH)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Copenhagen (CPH) from AED 2483

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Sat 9 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 16 Mar 2019
from AED2483*

Brisbane (BNE) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Sun 10 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 29 Mar 2019
from AUD2197*

Sydney (SYD) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Thu 11 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 26 Apr 2019
from AUD2190*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Sat 20 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 29 Apr 2019
from MYR5113*

Karachi (KHI) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Wed 20 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 3 Mar 2019
from PKR117370*

Bangkok (BKK) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 16 Apr 2019
from THB38570*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Copenhagen

-0 °C
Sunday20 Jan 2019
3 °C
Monday21 Jan 2019
2 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
0 °C
Wednesday23 Jan 2019
1 °C
Thursday24 Jan 2019
-0 °C
Friday25 Jan 2019
-1 °C
Saturday26 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.