Find flight deals to Copenhagen (CPH) and book today

Book flights to Copenhagen (CPH)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Copenhagen (CPH) from AED 2693

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 8 Nov 2019
from AED2693*

Sydney (SYD) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 31 Aug 2019
from AUD1780*

Manila (MNL) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from USD928*

Delhi (DEL) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 29 Nov 2019
from INR63820*

Mumbai (BOM) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 16 Sep 2019
from INR68532*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019
from KWD284*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Copenhagen

18 °C
Sunday18 Aug 2019
20 °C
Monday19 Aug 2019
20 °C
Tuesday20 Aug 2019
18 °C
Wednesday21 Aug 2019
20 °C
Thursday22 Aug 2019
20 °C
Friday23 Aug 2019
22 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.