Find flight deals to Copenhagen (CPH) and book today

Book flights to Copenhagen (CPH)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Copenhagen (CPH) from AED 2473

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 26 Jun 2019
from AED2473*

Manila (MNL) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 16 Jul 2019
from USD967*

Sydney (SYD) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019,
Return Tue 27 Aug 2019
from AUD1523*

Melbourne (MEL) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 14 Aug 2019
from AUD1983*

Tokyo (NRT) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 8 Jul 2019
from JPY138150*

Bangkok (BKK) to Copenhagen (CPH)

Departure Thu 30 May 2019,
Return Mon 3 Jun 2019
from THB25850*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Copenhagen

18 °C
Thursday23 May 2019
16 °C
Friday24 May 2019
15 °C
Saturday25 May 2019
11 °C
Sunday26 May 2019
12 °C
Monday27 May 2019
15 °C
Tuesday28 May 2019
12 °C
Wednesday29 May 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.