Find flight deals to Colombo (CMB) and book today

Book flights to Colombo (CMB)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Colombo (CMB) from AED 1283

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Sun 27 Jan 2019,
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from EUR572*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019,
Return Tue 19 Feb 2019
from EUR542*

London (LHR) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Thu 28 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 17 Mar 2019
from GBP550*

Paris (CDG) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019,
Return Fri 29 Mar 2019
from EUR531*

Munich (MUC) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 17 Apr 2019
from EUR502*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Sat 9 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 28 Mar 2019
from AED1283*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Colombo

24 °C
Friday18 Jan 2019
28 °C
Saturday19 Jan 2019
28 °C
Sunday20 Jan 2019
29 °C
Monday21 Jan 2019
30 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
32 °C
Wednesday23 Jan 2019
32 °C
Thursday24 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.