Find flight deals to Colombo (CMB) and book today

Book flights to Colombo (CMB)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Colombo (CMB) from AED 1193

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019,
Return Sat 6 Jul 2019
from AED1193*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 11 Apr 2019
from EUR616*

London (LHR) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Sun 12 May 2019,
Return Sun 26 May 2019
from GBP530*

Paris (CDG) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 14 Jul 2019
from EUR547*

Madrid (MAD) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 17 Apr 2019
from EUR830*

Munich (MUC) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Mon 3 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 19 Jun 2019
from EUR580*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Colombo

32 °C
Monday25 Mar 2019
33 °C
Tuesday26 Mar 2019
32 °C
Wednesday27 Mar 2019
33 °C
Thursday28 Mar 2019
32 °C
Friday29 Mar 2019
31 °C
Saturday30 Mar 2019
33 °C
Sunday31 Mar 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.