Find flight deals to Colombo (CMB) and book today

Book flights to Colombo (CMB)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Colombo (CMB) from AED 1183

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 17 Oct 2019
from AED1183*

London (LHR) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 10 Oct 2019
from GBP557*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Thu 18 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 31 Jul 2019
from EUR631*

Paris (CDG) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 16 Sep 2019
from EUR514*

Toronto (YYZ) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 5 Oct 2019
from CAD1527*

Munich (MUC) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 28 Sep 2019
from EUR546*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Colombo

29 °C
Wednesday26 Jun 2019
29 °C
Thursday27 Jun 2019
28 °C
Friday28 Jun 2019
28 °C
Saturday29 Jun 2019
28 °C
Sunday30 Jun 2019
28 °C
Monday1 Jul 2019
28 °C
Tuesday2 Jul 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.