Find flight deals to Chiang Mai (CNX) and book today

Book flights to Chiang Mai (CNX)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Chiang Mai (CNX) from CHF 648

Frankfurt (FRA) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019,
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
from EUR614*

London (LHR) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Sat 20 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 17 May 2019
from GBP742*

Brussels (BRU) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 4 Apr 2019
from EUR635*

Geneva (GVA) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 7 Apr 2019
from CHF648*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 9 Feb 2019
from AED5006*

Dublin (DUB) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019,
Return Fri 1 Mar 2019
from EUR856*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Chiang Mai

28 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
27 °C
Wednesday23 Jan 2019
28 °C
Thursday24 Jan 2019
28 °C
Friday25 Jan 2019
26 °C
Saturday26 Jan 2019
26 °C
Sunday27 Jan 2019
27 °C
Monday28 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.