Find flight deals to Chiang Mai (CNX) and book today

Book flights to Chiang Mai (CNX)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Chiang Mai (CNX) from AED 2523

Dubai (XNB) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 28 Jul 2019
from AED2523*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Thu 1 Aug 2019,
Return Fri 9 Aug 2019
from AED2523*

Zurich (ZRH) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 28 Sep 2019
from CHF1449*

Dublin (DUB) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Thu 22 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 2 Sep 2019
from EUR1031*

Madrid (MAD) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 14 Aug 2019
from EUR1039*

Cairo (CAI) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 30 Jun 2019
from EGP16310*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Chiang Mai

27 °C
Sunday16 Jun 2019
27 °C
Monday17 Jun 2019
25 °C
Tuesday18 Jun 2019
25 °C
Wednesday19 Jun 2019
27 °C
Thursday20 Jun 2019
28 °C
Friday21 Jun 2019
30 °C
Saturday22 Jun 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.