Find flight deals to Chiang Mai (CNX) and book today

Book flights to Chiang Mai (CNX)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Chiang Mai (CNX) from CHF 634

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 24 Nov 2019
from AED2523*

Belgrade (BEG) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 12 Sep 2019
from EUR722*

Zurich (ZRH) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 11 Sep 2019
from CHF634*

Johannesburg (JNB) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 23 Sep 2019
from ZAR12382*

Dusseldorf (DUS) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 15 Nov 2019
from EUR980*

Manchester (MAN) to Chiang Mai (CNX)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 22 Nov 2019
from GBP653*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Chiang Mai

24 °C
Thursday22 Aug 2019
21 °C
Friday23 Aug 2019
22 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
25 °C
Sunday25 Aug 2019
26 °C
Monday26 Aug 2019
25 °C
Tuesday27 Aug 2019
22 °C
Wednesday28 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.