Find flight deals to Chengdu (CTU) and book today

Book flights to Chengdu (CTU)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Chengdu (CTU) from EUR 455

London (LHR) to Chengdu (CTU)

Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 8 Nov 2019
from GBP593*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Chengdu (CTU)

Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 3 Nov 2019
from AED3093*

Manchester (MAN) to Chengdu (CTU)

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 10 Sep 2019
from GBP4082*

Frankfurt (FRA) to Chengdu (CTU)

Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 8 Oct 2019
from EUR500*

Paris (CDG) to Chengdu (CTU)

Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 6 Oct 2019
from EUR455*

Islamabad (ISB) to Chengdu (CTU)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 12 Sep 2019
from PKR118359*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Chengdu

28 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
33 °C
Sunday25 Aug 2019
33 °C
Monday26 Aug 2019
32 °C
Tuesday27 Aug 2019
29 °C
Wednesday28 Aug 2019
31 °C
Thursday29 Aug 2019
25 °C
Friday30 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.