Find flight deals to Casablanca (CMN) and book today

Book flights to Casablanca (CMN)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Casablanca (CMN) from OMR 177

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 10 Oct 2019
from AED2353*

Riyadh (RUH) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 5 Nov 2019
from SAR2162*

Dammam (DMM) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 20 Oct 2019
from SAR2250*

Jeddah (JED) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from SAR2455*

Tokyo (NRT) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Mon 23 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 26 Sep 2019
from JPY132080*

Muscat (MCT) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from OMR177*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Casablanca

25 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
24 °C
Sunday25 Aug 2019
23 °C
Monday26 Aug 2019
23 °C
Tuesday27 Aug 2019
23 °C
Wednesday28 Aug 2019
23 °C
Thursday29 Aug 2019
23 °C
Friday30 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.