Find flight deals to Casablanca (CMN) and book today

Book flights to Casablanca (CMN)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Casablanca (CMN) from SAR 2180

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Sun 3 Feb 2019,
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
from AED2393*

Riyadh (RUH) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Mon 4 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 10 Feb 2019
from SAR2180*

Sydney (SYD) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Wed 20 Feb 2019,
Return Sun 10 Mar 2019
from AUD1793*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Wed 20 Feb 2019,
Return Thu 14 Mar 2019
from HKD6946*

Melbourne (MEL) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Wed 28 Nov 2018,
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from AUD1848*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Casablanca (CMN)

Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 23 Feb 2019
from MYR3542*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Casablanca

19 °C
Tuesday20 Nov 2018
18 °C
Wednesday21 Nov 2018
17 °C
Thursday22 Nov 2018
15 °C
Friday23 Nov 2018
18 °C
Saturday24 Nov 2018
18 °C
Sunday25 Nov 2018
18 °C
Monday26 Nov 2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.