Search & book flights to Canada

Book flights to Canada with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Canada from INR 76441

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Sat 1 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 18 Feb 2020
from AED5103*

Mumbai (BOM) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Tue 28 Jan 2020,
Return Tue 11 Feb 2020
from INR76441*

Ahmedabad (AMD) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Tue 24 Mar 2020,
Return Fri 18 Sep 2020
from INR91649*

Lahore (LHE) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 31 Mar 2020
from PKR172991*

Delhi (DEL) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Fri 21 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 10 Mar 2020
from INR81552*

Bangalore (BLR) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Tue 17 Mar 2020,
Return Fri 11 Sep 2020
from INR87859*

Karachi (KHI) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Fri 17 Apr 2020,
Return Sun 7 Jun 2020
from PKR147231*

Chennai (MAA) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 26 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 24 Sep 2020
from INR93987*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Wed 8 Apr 2020,
Return Sun 24 May 2020
from INR95697*

Kochi (COK) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020,
Return Sat 4 Apr 2020
from INR114638*

Islamabad (ISB) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020,
Return Fri 18 Sep 2020
from PKR177341*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Montreal (YUL)

Departure Tue 25 Feb 2020,
Return Tue 17 Mar 2020
from AED4253*

Ahmedabad (AMD) to Winnipeg (YWG)

Departure Tue 24 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 22 Sep 2020
from INR120108*

Bahrain (BAH) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Fri 28 Feb 2020,
Return Fri 13 Mar 2020
from BHD414*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Regina (YQR)

Departure Thu 26 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 7 Apr 2020
from AED31132*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Mon 27 Jan 2020,
Return Sun 23 Feb 2020
from KWD405*

Colombo (CMB) to Montreal (YUL)

Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020,
Return Fri 1 May 2020
from LKR370253*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Montreal (YUL)

Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020,
Return Sat 8 Aug 2020
from INR113672*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.