Search & book flights to Canada

Book flights to Canada with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Canada from SAR 3155

Ahmedabad (AMD) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 16 May 2019,
Return Tue 4 Jun 2019
from INR87518*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 11 Jul 2019
from AED4503*

Delhi (DEL) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 9 Jul 2019
from INR76721*

Mumbai (BOM) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Sat 1 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 18 Jun 2019
from INR68632*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Tue 28 May 2019,
Return Sat 8 Jun 2019
from INR81378*

Kochi (COK) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 11 Apr 2019,
Return Sun 14 Apr 2019
from INR115005*

Bangalore (BLR) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Tue 28 May 2019,
Return Tue 18 Jun 2019
from INR69897*

Dammam (DMM) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Sun 7 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 23 Apr 2019
from SAR3155*

Chennai (MAA) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Sun 9 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 16 Jun 2019
from INR81472*

Lahore (LHE) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 6 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 28 Jun 2019
from PKR188223*

Jeddah (JED) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Wed 17 Apr 2019,
Return Thu 25 Apr 2019
from SAR4391*

Islamabad (ISB) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Fri 7 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 28 Jun 2019
from PKR188723*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Montreal (YUL)

Departure Sun 9 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 4 Jul 2019
from AED4253*

Riyadh (RUH) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Sun 9 Jun 2019,
Return Tue 2 Jul 2019
from SAR5762*

Karachi (KHI) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Sat 13 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 16 Apr 2019
from PKR172930*

Kuwait City (KWI) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 27 Apr 2019
from KWD377*

Dubai (XNB) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019,
Return Sun 14 Jul 2019
from AED4503*

Muscat (MCT) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Fri 12 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 3 May 2019
from OMR435*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.