Search & book flights to Canada

Book flights to Canada with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Canada from SAR 3590

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Tue 12 Feb 2019,
Return Fri 15 Feb 2019
from AED5843*

Ahmedabad (AMD) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 29 Nov 2018,
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from INR98633*

Karachi (KHI) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Tue 18 Dec 2018,
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
from PKR165150*

Kochi (COK) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Sat 12 Jan 2019,
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from INR142461*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Montreal (YUL)

Departure Sun 3 Feb 2019,
Return Sat 9 Feb 2019
from AED4253*

Dammam (DMM) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Sat 8 Dec 2018,
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from SAR3590*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.