Search & book flights to Canada

Book flights to Canada with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Canada from INR 72258

Mumbai (BOM) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019,
Return Thu 28 Feb 2019
from INR77004*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 30 Apr 2019
from AED4823*

Karachi (KHI) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Tue 26 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 13 Apr 2019
from PKR141627*

Ahmedabad (AMD) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 14 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 9 Apr 2019
from INR93037*

Chennai (MAA) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Mon 18 Feb 2019,
Return Fri 1 Mar 2019
from INR76918*

Delhi (DEL) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Mon 18 Feb 2019,
Return Fri 1 Mar 2019
from INR72258*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.