Search & book flights to Canada

Book flights to Canada with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Canada from SAR 3287

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 20 Oct 2019
from AED5623*

Ahmedabad (AMD) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 21 Oct 2019
from INR122493*

Mumbai (BOM) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from INR86639*

Delhi (DEL) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 30 Nov 2019
from INR99935*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 30 Nov 2019
from INR104853*

Chennai (MAA) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 4 Oct 2019
from INR93596*

Bangalore (BLR) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 10 Oct 2019
from INR89803*

Lahore (LHE) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 10 Dec 2019
from PKR197167*

Karachi (KHI) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 18 Oct 2019
from PKR175707*

Islamabad (ISB) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Fri 18 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 8 Nov 2019
from PKR198170*

Dubai (XNB) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 10 Oct 2019
from AED5623*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Montreal (YUL)

Departure Fri 18 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 25 Oct 2019
from AED4253*

Muscat (MCT) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 29 Nov 2019
from OMR433*

Riyadh (RUH) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Sat 21 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 4 Oct 2019
from SAR4524*

Dammam (DMM) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019,
Return Tue 8 Oct 2019
from SAR3287*

Kolkata (CCU) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 3 Oct 2019
from INR112207*

Kochi (COK) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 20 Oct 2019
from INR121331*

Bangkok (BKK) to Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 20 Oct 2019
from THB29480*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.