Find flight deals to Brussels (BRU) and book today

Book flights to Brussels (BRU)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Brussels (BRU) from INR 54804

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Tue 30 Apr 2019,
Return Fri 3 May 2019
from AED3523*

Bangkok (BKK) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Fri 15 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 27 Mar 2019
from THB26425*

Mumbai (BOM) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Thu 9 May 2019,
Return Sun 19 May 2019
from INR54804*

Sydney (SYD) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Thu 21 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 30 Mar 2019
from AUD1349*

Chennai (MAA) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Thu 18 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 15 May 2019
from INR64908*

Hyderabad (HYD) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Fri 15 Mar 2019,
Return Wed 20 Mar 2019
from INR68960*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Brussels

13 °C
Saturday23 Feb 2019
11 °C
Sunday24 Feb 2019
13 °C
Monday25 Feb 2019
14 °C
Tuesday26 Feb 2019
12 °C
Wednesday27 Feb 2019
9 °C
Thursday28 Feb 2019
14 °C
Friday1 Mar 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.