Find flight deals to Brussels (BRU) and book today

Book flights to Brussels (BRU)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Brussels (BRU) from THB 20920

Bangkok (BKK) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019,
Return Mon 9 Sep 2019
from THB20920*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Sun 30 Jun 2019,
Return Fri 5 Jul 2019
from AED3682*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 25 Sep 2019
from MYR2910*

Melbourne (MEL) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019
from AUD1563*

Singapore (SIN) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 17 Jul 2019
from SGD951*

Delhi (DEL) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 16 Jul 2019
from INR63623*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Brussels

18 °C
Wednesday19 Jun 2019
20 °C
Thursday20 Jun 2019
19 °C
Friday21 Jun 2019
22 °C
Saturday22 Jun 2019
26 °C
Sunday23 Jun 2019
29 °C
Monday24 Jun 2019
32 °C
Tuesday25 Jun 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.