Find flight deals to Brussels (BRU) and book today

Book flights to Brussels (BRU)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Brussels (BRU) from THB 19550

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Sun 22 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 26 Sep 2019
from AED3743*

Mumbai (BOM) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 14 Sep 2019
from INR57157*

Bangkok (BKK) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 26 Nov 2019
from THB19550*

Sydney (SYD) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Tue 19 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 3 Dec 2019
from AUD1309*

Manila (MNL) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 4 Oct 2019
from USD853*

Delhi (DEL) to Brussels (BRU)

Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 10 Oct 2019
from INR50090*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Brussels

21 °C
Tuesday20 Aug 2019
21 °C
Wednesday21 Aug 2019
24 °C
Thursday22 Aug 2019
25 °C
Friday23 Aug 2019
27 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
28 °C
Sunday25 Aug 2019
29 °C
Monday26 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.