Search & book flights to Bosnia and Herzegovina

Book flights to Bosnia and Herzegovina with Etihad Airways

0Passenger

Book the lowest airfare deals on flights to Bosnia and Herzegovina from AED 2533

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Sarajevo (SJJ)

Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 8 Aug 2019
from AED2533*

Riyadh (RUH) to Sarajevo (SJJ)

Departure Sat 27 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 8 Aug 2019
from SAR9048*

Dubai (XNB) to Sarajevo (SJJ)

Departure Tue 23 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 1 Aug 2019
from AED3083*

Jeddah (JED) to Sarajevo (SJJ)

Departure Wed 10 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 1 Aug 2019
from SAR33164*

Dammam (DMM) to Sarajevo (SJJ)

Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 15 Aug 2019
from SAR48064*

Bahrain (BAH) to Sarajevo (SJJ)

Departure Wed 17 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 25 Jul 2019
from BHD1805*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.