Find flight deals to Bari (BRI) and book today

Book flights to Bari (BRI)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Bari (BRI) from AED 2923

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Bari (BRI)

Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019,
Return Mon 18 Feb 2019
from AED2933*

Beijing (PEK) to Bari (BRI)

Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019,
Return Sun 17 Feb 2019
from CNY11185*

Dammam (DMM) to Bari (BRI)

Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019,
Return Tue 23 Apr 2019
from SAR9972*

Dubai (XNB) to Bari (BRI)

Departure Fri 5 Apr 2019,
Return Mon 8 Apr 2019
from AED2923*

Kathmandu (KTM) to Bari (BRI)

Departure Mon 8 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 20 Apr 2019
from USD1267*

Melbourne (MEL) to Bari (BRI)

Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019,
Return Sat 20 Apr 2019
from AUD3237*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Bari

4 °C
Sunday20 Jan 2019
12 °C
Monday21 Jan 2019
12 °C
Tuesday22 Jan 2019
12 °C
Wednesday23 Jan 2019
13 °C
Thursday24 Jan 2019
12 °C
Friday25 Jan 2019
12 °C
Saturday26 Jan 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.