Find flight deals to Barcelona (BCN) and book today

Book flights to Barcelona (BCN)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Barcelona (BCN) from HKD 4137

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Sun 21 Jul 2019,
Return Sun 28 Jul 2019
from AED3023*

Sydney (SYD) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 21 Sep 2019
from AUD1442*

Riyadh (RUH) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019,
Return Wed 11 Sep 2019
from SAR2185*

Melbourne (MEL) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 14 Sep 2019
from AUD1459*

Singapore (SIN) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 12 Sep 2019
from SGD924*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 30 Sep 2019
from HKD4137*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Barcelona

25 °C
Wednesday26 Jun 2019
35 °C
Thursday27 Jun 2019
38 °C
Friday28 Jun 2019
34 °C
Saturday29 Jun 2019
34 °C
Sunday30 Jun 2019
33 °C
Monday1 Jul 2019
33 °C
Tuesday2 Jul 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.