Find flight deals to Barcelona (BCN) and book today

Book flights to Barcelona (BCN)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Barcelona (BCN) from USD 670

Melbourne (MEL) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Tue 18 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 1 Mar 2020
from AUD1187*

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Mon 23 Mar 2020,
Return Mon 6 Apr 2020
from AED2683*

Seoul (ICN) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Sat 25 Jan 2020,
Return Fri 31 Jan 2020
from KRW879400*

Sydney (SYD) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Sun 5 Apr 2020,
Return Thu 25 Jun 2020
from AUD1408*

Singapore (SIN) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Sun 26 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 27 Jan 2020
from SGD1343*

Brisbane (BNE) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Tue 17 Mar 2020,
Return Fri 8 May 2020
from AUD1311*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Barcelona

11 °C
Saturday18 Jan 2020
11 °C
Sunday19 Jan 2020
6 °C
Monday20 Jan 2020
12 °C
Tuesday21 Jan 2020
14 °C
Wednesday22 Jan 2020
13 °C
Thursday23 Jan 2020
13 °C
Friday24 Jan 2020
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.