Find flight deals to Barcelona (BCN) and book today

Book flights to Barcelona (BCN)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Barcelona (BCN) from HKD 4200

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Mon 10 Jun 2019,
Return Wed 19 Jun 2019
from AED3203*

Kuala Lumpur (KUL) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Sun 16 Jun 2019,
Return Thu 20 Jun 2019
from MYR2493*

Melbourne (MEL) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 24 Jun 2019
from AUD1260*

Bahrain (BAH) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Sat 27 Apr 2019,
Return Wed 1 May 2019
from BHD231*

Sydney (SYD) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Wed 8 May 2019,
Return Wed 22 May 2019
from AUD1904*

Hong Kong (HKG) to Barcelona (BCN)

Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019,
Return Mon 24 Jun 2019
from HKD4200*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Barcelona

22 °C
Sunday24 Mar 2019
15 °C
Monday25 Mar 2019
15 °C
Tuesday26 Mar 2019
14 °C
Wednesday27 Mar 2019
17 °C
Thursday28 Mar 2019
18 °C
Friday29 Mar 2019
11 °C
Saturday30 Mar 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.