x

By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. To know more, please refer to our Cookie Policy.

Find flight deals to Abu Dhabi (AUH) and book today

Book flights to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Abu Dhabi(AUH)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Abu Dhabi
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 280*
Baku - Abu Dhabi
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1140*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest flight deals to Abu Dhabi (AUH) from INR 15661

Kochi (COK) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 14 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 17 Mar 2019
from INR15661*

Cairo (CAI) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 20 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 16 Apr 2019
from EGP5351*

London (LHR) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 19 Mar 2019
from GBP326*

Manila (MNL) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 30 Mar 2019
from USD797*

Manchester (MAN) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 20 Mar 2019,
Return Tue 26 Mar 2019
from GBP327*

Kozhikode (CCJ) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019,
Return Mon 4 Mar 2019
from INR18062*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Abu Dhabi

23 °C
Monday18 Feb 2019
23 °C
Tuesday19 Feb 2019
22 °C
Wednesday20 Feb 2019
21 °C
Thursday21 Feb 2019
20 °C
Friday22 Feb 2019
21 °C
Saturday23 Feb 2019
21 °C
Sunday24 Feb 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.