x

By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. To know more, please refer to our Cookie Policy.

Find flight deals to Abu Dhabi (AUH) and book today

Book flights to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Abu Dhabi(AUH)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Abu Dhabi
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 280*
Baku - Abu Dhabi
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1140*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest flight deals to Abu Dhabi (AUH) from INR 16941

Kochi (COK) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Fri 17 May 2019,
Return Tue 4 Jun 2019
from INR16941*

London (LHR) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019,
Return Sun 24 Mar 2019
from GBP368*

Cairo (CAI) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019,
Return Mon 8 Apr 2019
from EGP5351*

Kozhikode (CCJ) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sat 9 Mar 2019,
Return Thu 28 Mar 2019
from INR19983*

Manila (MNL) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 28 Feb 2019,
Return Tue 5 Mar 2019
from USD792*

Chennai (MAA) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019,
Return Sat 30 Mar 2019
from INR19267*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Abu Dhabi

19 °C
Tuesday19 Feb 2019
21 °C
Wednesday20 Feb 2019
22 °C
Thursday21 Feb 2019
21 °C
Friday22 Feb 2019
19 °C
Saturday23 Feb 2019
21 °C
Sunday24 Feb 2019
25 °C
Monday25 Feb 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.