Find flight deals to Abu Dhabi (AUH) and book today

Book flights to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Abu Dhabi(AUH)

Subscribe for Offers
Start discovering

It’s time to book a break. Find the best value fares to destinations around the world. Don’t miss out, book now.

Baku - Abu Dhabi
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 280*
Baku - Abu Dhabi
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1140*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest flight deals to Abu Dhabi (AUH) from INR 18438

London (LHR) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020,
Return Wed 22 Jan 2020
from GBP358*

Kochi (COK) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019,
Return Sat 16 Nov 2019
from INR18438*

Cairo (CAI) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
from EGP4901*

Manchester (MAN) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020,
Return Mon 20 Jan 2020
from GBP431*

Mumbai (BOM) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sun 24 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 2 Dec 2019
from INR21420*

Manila (MNL) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 12 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 8 Jan 2020
from USD617*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Abu Dhabi

34 °C
Wednesday16 Oct 2019
31 °C
Thursday17 Oct 2019
30 °C
Friday18 Oct 2019
30 °C
Saturday19 Oct 2019
33 °C
Sunday20 Oct 2019
33 °C
Monday21 Oct 2019
30 °C
Tuesday22 Oct 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.