Find flight deals to Abu Dhabi (AUH) and book today

Book flights to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Abu Dhabi(AUH)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Abu Dhabi
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 280*
Baku - Abu Dhabi
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1140*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest flight deals to Abu Dhabi (AUH) from INR 17980

London (LHR) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019,
Return Thu 3 Oct 2019
from GBP332*

Kochi (COK) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 12 Nov 2019
from INR17980*

Cairo (CAI) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 28 Oct 2019
from EGP4932*

Chennai (MAA) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 9 Dec 2019
from INR20549*

Riyadh (RUH) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Sat 7 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 11 Dec 2019
from SAR1143*

Manchester (MAN) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 27 Nov 2019
from GBP361*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Abu Dhabi

39 °C
Tuesday17 Sep 2019
33 °C
Wednesday18 Sep 2019
34 °C
Thursday19 Sep 2019
34 °C
Friday20 Sep 2019
34 °C
Saturday21 Sep 2019
34 °C
Sunday22 Sep 2019
33 °C
Monday23 Sep 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.