Find flight deals to Abu Dhabi (AUH) and book today

Book flights to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

0Passenger

Compare flight offers to Abu Dhabi(AUH)

Subscribe for Offers
Discover the best

Discover the best fares at Etihad Airways to our top destinations. Our special prices offer you the opportunity to experience Etihad’s outstanding service for less. Book now before seats fill!

Baku - Abu Dhabi
Economy
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 280*
Baku - Abu Dhabi
Business
17 Dec 2018 to 31 Dec 2019
from € 1140*

Terms and Conditions

Return fares Inclusive of taxes and surcharges. View all deals

Book the lowest flight deals to Abu Dhabi (AUH) from INR 19716

London (LHR) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 22 Sep 2019
from GBP336*

Cairo (CAI) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 16 Jul 2019,
Return Thu 1 Aug 2019
from EGP6155*

Kochi (COK) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Mon 5 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 15 Aug 2019
from INR20640*

Manchester (MAN) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 6 Oct 2019
from GBP360*

Manila (MNL) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019,
Return Thu 22 Aug 2019
from USD733*

Chennai (MAA) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019,
Return Wed 7 Aug 2019
from INR19716*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Abu Dhabi

41 °C
Monday24 Jun 2019
33 °C
Tuesday25 Jun 2019
35 °C
Wednesday26 Jun 2019
34 °C
Thursday27 Jun 2019
35 °C
Friday28 Jun 2019
36 °C
Saturday29 Jun 2019
35 °C
Sunday30 Jun 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.