Find flight deals to Aberdeen (ABZ) and book today

Book flights to Aberdeen (ABZ)

0Passenger

Book the lowest flight deals to Aberdeen (ABZ) from AED 2373

Abu Dhabi (AUH) to Aberdeen (ABZ)

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 3 Nov 2019
from AED2373*

Muscat (MCT) to Aberdeen (ABZ)

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 14 Sep 2019
from OMR385*

Mumbai (BOM) to Aberdeen (ABZ)

Departure Mon 7 Oct 2019,
Return Mon 28 Oct 2019
from INR389948*

Kolkata (CCU) to Aberdeen (ABZ)

Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019,
Return Thu 31 Oct 2019
from INR72008*

Singapore (SIN) to Aberdeen (ABZ)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 23 Sep 2019
from SGD1126*

Colombo (CMB) to Aberdeen (ABZ)

Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 16 Oct 2019
from LKR226596*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Aberdeen

17 °C
Saturday24 Aug 2019
21 °C
Sunday25 Aug 2019
24 °C
Monday26 Aug 2019
20 °C
Tuesday27 Aug 2019
14 °C
Wednesday28 Aug 2019
14 °C
Thursday29 Aug 2019
17 °C
Friday30 Aug 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.