Search and book the best flight offers from Zurich

Book flights from Zurich (ZRH )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Zurich (ZRH ) starting at CHF 505

Zurich (ZRH) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Departure Thu 28 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 3 Dec 2019
from CHF505*

Zurich (ZRH) to Bangkok (BKK)

Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 31 Dec 2019
from CHF535*

Zurich (ZRH) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Tue 19 Nov 2019,
Return Sun 1 Dec 2019
from CHF550*

Zurich (ZRH) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Mon 4 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 22 Nov 2019
from CHF1032*

Zurich (ZRH) to Dubai (XNB)

Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 3 Nov 2019
from CHF505*

Zurich (ZRH) to Kochi (COK)

Departure Sun 1 Dec 2019,
Return Sun 8 Dec 2019
from CHF570*
round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.