Search and book the best flight offers from Wellington

Book flights from Wellington (WLG )

0Passenger

Book low fares on flights from Wellington (WLG ) starting at NZD 1607

Wellington (WLG) to London (LHR)

Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 15 Mar 2020
from NZD1607*

Wellington (WLG) to Amsterdam (AMS)

Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020,
Return Fri 29 May 2020
from NZD1828*

Wellington (WLG) to Athens (ATH)

Departure Tue 21 Apr 2020,
Return Sat 16 May 2020
from NZD1837*

Wellington (WLG) to Delhi (DEL)

Departure Thu 13 Feb 2020,
Return Sun 23 Feb 2020
from NZD2913*

Wellington (WLG) to Dublin (DUB)

Departure Mon 6 Apr 2020,
Return Thu 23 Apr 2020
from NZD1746*
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.