Find & book flights from the United States to the United Arab Emirates

Book flights from the United States to the United Arab Emirates

0Passenger

Book the best the United States to the United Arab Emirates flight deals from

Flights to Abu Dhabi

from New York USD 805

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 14 Nov 2019

from Chicago USD 805

Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 27 Nov 2019

from Washington, D.C. USD 805

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 11 Nov 2019

Flights to Dubai

from New York USD 1643

Departure Sat 28 Dec 2019,
Return Tue 7 Jan 2020

from Washington, D.C. USD 1238

Departure Wed 8 Jan 2020,
Return Thu 16 Jan 2020

from Chicago USD 805

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 6 Nov 2019
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.