Find flight deals from the United States to Sydney (SYD)

Book flights from the United States to Sydney (SYD)

0Passenger

Book the best deals on the United States to Sydney (SYD) flights from USD 1490

New York (JFK) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Wed 11 Mar 2020,
Return Sun 22 Mar 2020
from USD1724*

Los Angeles (LAX) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Tue 21 Apr 2020,
Return Mon 11 May 2020
from USD1490*

Chicago (ORD) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Mon 16 Mar 2020,
Return Mon 23 Mar 2020
from USD4988*

Washington (IAD) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Fri 3 Apr 2020,
Return Fri 10 Apr 2020
from USD20284*

Boston (BOS) to Sydney (SYD)

Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020,
Return Thu 20 Feb 2020
from USD2253*
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Sydney

29 °C
Monday27 Jan 2020
30 °C
Tuesday28 Jan 2020
26 °C
Wednesday29 Jan 2020
30 °C
Thursday30 Jan 2020
36 °C
Friday31 Jan 2020
41 °C
Saturday1 Feb 2020
41 °C
Sunday2 Feb 2020
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.