Find & book flights from the United States to Pakistan

Book flights from the United States to Pakistan

0Passenger

Book the best the United States to Pakistan flight deals from

Flights to Lahore

from New York USD 887

Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 26 Nov 2019

from Washington, D.C. USD 1064

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Fri 15 Nov 2019

from Chicago USD 864

Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020,
Return Tue 11 Feb 2020

Flights to Karachi

from New York USD 821

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 4 Dec 2019

from Chicago USD 920

Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 28 Apr 2020

from Washington, D.C. USD 1989

Departure Mon 23 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 8 Jan 2020

Flights to Islamabad

from New York USD 859

Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 2 Dec 2019

from Washington, D.C. USD 1461

Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019,
Return Wed 8 Jan 2020

from Chicago USD 903

Departure Sun 3 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.