Find & book flights from the United Kingdom to South Africa

Book flights from the United Kingdom to South Africa

0Passenger

Book the best the United Kingdom to South Africa flight deals from

Flights to Johannesburg

from London GBP 395

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019,
Return Tue 5 Nov 2019

from Manchester GBP 459

Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 6 Nov 2019

from Edinburgh GBP 1053

Departure Wed 18 Dec 2019,
Return Fri 27 Dec 2019

Flights to Cape Town

from Manchester GBP 666

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019

from London GBP 2068

Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019,
Return Wed 25 Dec 2019

Flights to Durban

from London GBP 529

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 26 Nov 2019

from Manchester GBP 588

Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019,
Return Thu 21 Nov 2019
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.