Find flight deals from the United Kingdom to Melbourne (MEL)

Book flights from the United Kingdom to Melbourne (MEL)

0Passenger

Book the best deals on the United Kingdom to Melbourne (MEL) flights from GBP 794

London (LHR) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Sun 22 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 6 Oct 2019
from GBP794*

Manchester (MAN) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019,
Return Mon 23 Sep 2019
from GBP1002*

Birmingham (BHX) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Sun 15 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 12 Oct 2019
from GBP2222*

Edinburgh (EDI) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019,
Return Sat 14 Sep 2019
from GBP1160*

Newcastle upon Tyne (NCL) to Melbourne (MEL)

Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019,
Return Tue 9 Jul 2019
from GBP1768*
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Melbourne

16 °C
Thursday27 Jun 2019
17 °C
Friday28 Jun 2019
13 °C
Saturday29 Jun 2019
12 °C
Sunday30 Jun 2019
12 °C
Monday1 Jul 2019
12 °C
Tuesday2 Jul 2019
12 °C
Wednesday3 Jul 2019
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.