Find flight deals from the United Kingdom to Colombo (CMB)

Book flights from the United Kingdom to Colombo (CMB)

0Passenger

Book the best deals on the United Kingdom to Colombo (CMB) flights from GBP 452

London (LHR) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Tue 28 Apr 2020,
Return Sun 10 May 2020
from GBP452*

Manchester (MAN) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Sun 22 Mar 2020,
Return Thu 16 Apr 2020
from GBP763*

Birmingham (BHX) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Tue 7 Apr 2020,
Return Mon 20 Apr 2020
from GBP1039*

Newcastle upon Tyne (NCL) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Tue 31 Mar 2020,
Return Fri 10 Apr 2020
from GBP962*

Aberdeen (ABZ) to Colombo (CMB)

Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 17 Feb 2020
from GBP1601*
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

Weather in Colombo

36 °C
Friday24 Jan 2020
32 °C
Saturday25 Jan 2020
32 °C
Sunday26 Jan 2020
33 °C
Monday27 Jan 2020
31 °C
Tuesday28 Jan 2020
34 °C
Wednesday29 Jan 2020
33 °C
Thursday30 Jan 2020
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.