Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to the United States

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to the United States

0Passenger

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to the United States flight deals from

Flights to New York

from Abu Dhabi AED 5075

Departure Sun 2 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 10 Feb 2020

from Dubai AED 5393

Departure Sun 9 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 1 Jun 2020

Flights to Los Angeles

from Abu Dhabi AED 5633

Departure Thu 13 Feb 2020,
Return Sat 29 Feb 2020

Flights to Chicago

from Abu Dhabi AED 5653

Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020,
Return Wed 8 Apr 2020

from Dubai AED 6553

Departure Sun 15 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 24 Mar 2020

Flights to Washington

from Abu Dhabi AED 5653

Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020,
Return Tue 24 Mar 2020

Flights to Orlando

from Abu Dhabi AED 4793

Departure Sun 2 Feb 2020,
Return Fri 14 Feb 2020

Flights to San Francisco

from Abu Dhabi AED 4783

Departure Sun 16 Feb 2020,
Return Mon 24 Feb 2020
*Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.