Find & book flights from the United Arab Emirates to the United States

Book flights from the United Arab Emirates to the United States

0Passenger

Book the best the United Arab Emirates to the United States flight deals from AED 4803

Flights to New York

from Abu Dhabi AED 5153

Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 18 Nov 2019

from Dubai AED 4893

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 15 Sep 2019

Flights to Los Angeles

from Abu Dhabi AED 5613

Departure Sat 9 Nov 2019,
Return Tue 26 Nov 2019

from Dubai AED 7623

Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019,
Return Mon 2 Dec 2019

Flights to Washington, D.C.

from Abu Dhabi AED 5453

Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019,
Return Fri 27 Sep 2019

from Dubai AED 10946

Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019,
Return Wed 9 Oct 2019

Flights to Chicago

from Abu Dhabi AED 5533

Departure Sat 5 Oct 2019,
Return Sun 20 Oct 2019

from Dubai AED 5533

Departure Mon 23 Sep 2019,
Return Sun 29 Sep 2019

Flights to San Francisco

from Abu Dhabi AED 4943

Departure Sat 5 Oct 2019,
Return Sat 12 Oct 2019

from Dubai AED 6753

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019,
Return Sat 31 Aug 2019

Flights to Orlando

from Abu Dhabi AED 4803

Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019,
Return Fri 6 Dec 2019
Round-trip fares recently viewed by others

You are being directed to the point of origin country website to finalize this booking, as your point of departure is outside Italy. Your booking will be subject to the terms and conditions of the respective country website, which may differ from those of the Italian website. We recommend you read our terms and conditions carefully before finalizing your booking.